Contact Us

Vivek Vellore

President

201-348-1800

Selcuk Karabasoglu

Vice President

selcuk@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 115

Adriana Cartagena

Corporate Finance

adriana@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 112

Sanjay Mantri

Director – Key Account

sanjay@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 122

Berk Namoglu

Director – Sales

berk@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 121

Metin

Air Export Manager

opsny@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 117

Berna Keles

Manager - Sales

berna@ajww.com
201-348-1800, 173

Sinem Durmaz

Manager - Ocean Exports

sinem@ajww.com
201-348-1800, 110

Nazli Yuceturk

Quality Manager

nazli@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 119

Asye Mine Ozkaya

Sales Executive

mine@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 118

Meneske Izgi

Sales Executive

izgi@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 162

Sevinc Balci

Sales Executive

sevinc@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 161

Sarath

Key Account Manager

sarath@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 123

Sathish

Ocean Import Manager

oceanops@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 125

Cecil

Air Import Manager

cecil@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 126

Jayachandran Seeman

Head – Business Transformation

jayachandran@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 130

Harvinder

Director- UK Operations

hparmar@ajww.co.uk
189-543-7925, Extn 201

Dilip

Business Devl. Manager

dilip@ajww.co.uk
189-543-7925, Extn 305

Mani

Operations Manager

mani@ajww.co.uk
189-543-7925, Extn 306

Lolitha

Customer Service Manager

lolitha@ajww.co.uk
189-543-7925, Extn 309

Headquarters

A.J Worldwide Services Inc
901 Penhorn Ave. Unit 6,
Secaucus, NJ 07094,
United States of America.
+1 (201) 348 1800
+1 (718) 228 5977
info@ajww.com

Branch Office

A.J Worldwide Services Ltd.
Unit 9, Chancery Gate Business Centre,
Horton Close, Off Horton Road,
West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 8EB,
United Kingdom.
+18 9543 7925
+18 9554 0151
info@ajww.co.uk