Contact Us

Vivek Vellore

President

vvellore@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 111

Selcuk Karabasoglu

Vice President

selcuk@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 115

Shweta Agarwal

Financial Controller

sagarwal@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 112

Sanjay

Sr.Sales Manager

sanjay@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 122

Berk

Sr.Sales Manager

berk@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 121

Metin

Air Export Manager

opsny@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 117

Guven

Ocean Export Manager

guven@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 118

Selin

Business Dvlpmt Manager

selin@ajww.com
201-348-1800, 110

Sarath

Key Account Manager

commandy@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 123

Sathish

Ocean Import Manager

oceanops@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 125

Cecil

Air Import Manager

cecil@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 126

Patrick

Key Account Manager

patrick@ajww.com
201-348-1800, Extn 139

Harvinder

Director- UK Operations

hparmar@ajww.co.uk
189-543-7925, Extn 201

Deepak

Business Dvlpmt Manager

deepak@ajww.com
189-543-7925, Extn 203

Mani

Operations Manager

mani@ajww.co.uk
189-543-7925, Extn 306

Lolitha

Customer Service Manager

salessupport@ajww.co.uk
189-543-7925, Extn 309

Headquarters

A.J Worldwide Services Inc
901 Penhorn Ave. Unit 6,
Secaucus, NJ 07094,
United States of America.
  +1 (201) 348 1800
  +1 (718) 228 5977
  info@ajww.com

Branch Office

A.J Worldwide Services Ltd.
Unit 9, Chancery Gate Business Centre,
Horton Close, Off Horton Road,
West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 8EB,
United Kingdom.
  +18 9543 7925
  +18 9554 0151
  info@ajww.co.uk